Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Economics

Global warming, sky-rocketing health care costs, suburban and exurban sprawl, dependency on foreign oil, globalization, the viability of Social Security: Just a few of the major social policy problems Economics analyzes.

Website: http://cas.umt.edu/econ/
Contact: LA 407 (406) 243-2925
Chair: Derek Kellenberg



Economics Faculty

Bookwalter, Jeff

Associate Professor, Chair
Office: Liberal Arts 404  |  Phone: (406) 243-4667  |  jeff.bookwalter@mso.umt.edu

Dalenberg, Douglas

Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 413  |  Phone: (406) 243-4406  |  doug.dalenberg@mso.umt.edu

Dawsey, Amanda

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 402  |  Phone: (406) 243-2926  |  amanda.dawsey@mso.umt.edu

Kellenberg, Derek

Associate Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 408A  |  Phone: (406) 243-5612  |  derek.kellenberg@mso.umt.edu

Mullan, Katrina

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 412  |  Phone: (406) 243-4655  |  katrina.mullan@umontana.edu

Naughton, Helen

Associate Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 403  |  Phone: (406) 243-4586  |  helen.naughton@umontana.edu

Shrestha, Ranjan

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 405  |  Phone: (406) 243-4497  |  ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Taylor, Matthew

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 406  |  Phone: (406) 243-4122  |  matthew.taylor@mso.umt.edu