Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Environmental Studies

We seek knowledge to support a more sustainable and just world.

Website: http://cas.umt.edu/evst/
Contact: Rankin 106A (406) 243-6273
Chair: Phil Condon



Environmental Studies Faculty

Broberg, Len

Professor
Office: JRH 104  |  Phone: (406) 243-5209  |  len.broberg@mso.umt.edu

Brown, Fletcher

Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5287  |  fletcher.brown@mso.umt.edu

Condon, Phil

Director, Environmental Studies Program
Office: JRH 104  |  Phone: 406.243.2904  |  phil.condon@mso.umt.edu

Hassanein, Neva

Professor
Office: JRH 101A  |  Phone: 406.243.6271  |  neva.hassanein@mso.umt.edu

LaPier, Rosalyn

Faculty
Office: Jeannette Rankin Hall 016  |  Phone: 406-243-6787  |  rosalyn.lapier@mso.umt.edu

Saha, Robin

Associate Professor
Office: JRH 018  |  Phone: (406) 243-6285  |  robin.saha@mso.umt.edu

Spencer, Dan

Associate Professor
Office: JRH 103  |  Phone: 406.243.6111  |  daniel.spencer@umontana.edu

Watson, Vicki

Professor
Office: Natural Science 101  |  Phone: (406) 243-5153  |  vicki.watson@umontana.edu