Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures

5

Website: http://cas.umt.edu/mcll/
Contact: LA 313 (406) 243-2401
Chair: Liz Ametsbicher / Jannine Montauban



Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures Faculty

Ametsbichler, Elizabeth

Professor / MCLL Co-Chair
Office: LA 332  |  Phone: (406) 243-5001  |  liz.ametsbichler@mso.umt.edu

Arens, Hiltrud

Professor
Office: LA 436  |  Phone: 406-243-5634  |  hiltrud.arens@mso.umt.edu

Ausland, Hayden

Professor
Office: LA 424  |  Phone: (406) 243-2125  |  hayden.ausland@mso.umt.edu

Boisseron, Benedicte

Associate Professor
Office: LA 440  |  Phone: (406) 243-4004  |  benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu

Bradstock, Timothy R.

Professor
Office: LA 319  |  Phone: (406) 243-2602  |  timothy.bradstock@mso.umt.edu

Bustos-Fernandez, Maria Jose

Professor /Director Latin American Studies
Office: LA 437  |  Phone: (406) 243-4002  |  maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu

Chirinos, Eduardo

Professor
Office: LA 331  |  Phone: (406) 243-5879  |  eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu

Crummy, M. Ione

Professor
Office: LA 317  |  Phone: (406) 243-4321  |  ione.crummy@mso.umt.edu

Dowdle, Brian

Assistant Professor
Office: LA 321  |  Phone: (406) 243-5480  |  brian.dowdle@mso.umt.edu

Gillison, Linda

Professor
Office: LA 429  |  Phone: (406) 243-2719  |  linda.gillison@mso.umt.edu

Huthaily, Khaled

Assistant Professor: Arabic & Linguistics
Office: LA 431  |  Phone: (406) 243-6602  |  khaled.huthaily@umontana.edu

Kozul, Mladen

Associate Professor
Office: LA 423  |  Phone: (406) 243-4547  |  mladen.kozul@mso.umt.edu

Loisel, Clary

Professor
Office: LA 428  |  Phone: (406) 243-2150  |  clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu

Marko, Marton

Associate Professor
Office: LA 435  |  Phone: (406) 243-5418  |  marton.marko@mso.umt.edu

Montauban, Jannine

Professor / MCLL Co-Chair
Office: LA 426  |  Phone: (406) 243-2591  |  jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Olsen, Michael

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: LA 323  |  Phone: (406) 243-5247  |  michael.olsen@mso.umt.edu

Rabinovitch, Judith N

Karashima Tsukasa Prof of Japanese Lang and Culture
Office: LA 320  |  Phone: (406) 243-5101  |  rabinovitchj@mso.umt.edu

Renner-Fahey, Ona

Associate Professor
Office: LA 316  |  Phone: (406) 243-4602  |  ona.renner@mso.umt.edu

Semanoff, Matthew

Associate Professor
Office: LA 425  |  Phone: (406) 243-5637  |  matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu

Tuck, Robert

Assistant Professor
Office: LA 318  |  Phone: (406) 243-5301  |  robert.tuck@mso.umt.edu

Valentin, Michel

Professor
Office: LA 322  |  Phone: (406) 243-2301  |  michel.valentin@umontana.edu

Walker, Clint

Associate Professor
Office: LA 330  |  Phone: (406) 243-2501  |  clint.walker@mso.umt.edu