Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Adams, Karen Ruth Political Science karen.adams@umontana.edu
Adams, Earle Chemistry & Biochemistry earle.adams@umontana.edu
Airne, David Communication Studies david.airne@umontana.edu
Ametsbichler, Elizabeth Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures liz.ametsbichler@mso.umt.edu
Appelbaum, Irene Linguistics Program irene.appelbaum@umontana.edu
Arens, Hiltrud Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures hiltrud.arens@mso.umt.edu
Arnold, Nancy Sociology
Ausland, Hayden Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures hayden.ausland@mso.umt.edu