Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Bach, Betsy Communication Studies betsy.bach@umontana.edu
Badery-Anderson, Evelina Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures evelina.badery@mso.umt.edu
Bailey, Linda Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu
Baker, Robert English robert.baker@mso.umt.edu
Balch, Robert Sociology rob.balch@umontana.edu
Baldwin, Julia A. Geosciences jbaldwin@mso.umt.edu
Bar-el, Leora Linguistics Program leora.bar-el@umontana.edu
Bardsley, Johnathan Mathematical Sciences bardsleyj@mso.umt.edu
Battisti, Jim Division of Biological Sciences jim.battisti@mso.umt.edu
Baum-Acker, Martina Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures martina.baum-acker@mso.umt.edu
Beck, David Native American Studies dave.beck@mso.umt.edu
Beckwith, CPT Patrick Military Science
Beebe-Frankenberger, Margaret Psychology mbeebe.frankenberger@umontana.edu
Beighle, Lucy Communication Studies lucy.beighle@umontana.edu
Belsky, Jill M. International Development Studies jill.belsky@umontana.edu
Bendick, Rebecca O. Geosciences bendick@mso.umt.edu
Berger, Joel Division of Biological Sciences joel.berger@mso.umt.edu
Bergman, Jill English jill.bergman@mso.umt.edu
Berryman, Orion Chemistry & Biochemistry orion.berryman@umontana.edu
Bitar, Samir Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures samir.bitar@umontana.edu
Blank, Carrine E. Geosciences carrine.blank@umontana.edu
Blunt, Judy English bluntj@mso.umt.edu
Boisseron, Benedicte Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu
Bookwalter, Jeff Economics jeff.bookwalter@mso.umt.edu
Borgmann, Albert Philosophy albert.borgmann@umontana.edu
Bosak, Keith International Development Studies keith.bosak@umontana.edu
Bowler, Bruce Chemistry & Biochemistry bruce.bowler@umontana.edu
Bradstock, Timothy R. Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures timothy.bradstock@mso.umt.edu
Breuner, Creagh Division of Biological Sciences creagh.breuner@umontana.edu
Briknarova, Klara Chemistry & Biochemistry klara.briknarova@umontana.edu
Broberg, Len Environmental Studies len.broberg@mso.umt.edu
Brown, Fletcher Environmental Studies fletcher.brown@mso.umt.edu
Brown, Jacqueline Psychology
Browning, Rob English rob.browning@mso.umt.edu
Bruce, Heather English heather.bruce@mso.umt.edu
Bulmahn, Alex Physics and Astronomy alexander.bulmahn@umontana.edu
Bunch, Jackson Sociology jackson.bunch@umontana.edu
Burchfield, James Systems Ecology james.burchfield@umontana.edu
Burfeind, James Sociology james.burfeind@umontana.edu
Burke, Patrick Philosophy patrick1.burke@umontana.edu
Bustos-Fernandez, Maria Jose Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu