Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Cahoon, Heather Native American Studies heather.cahoon@mso.umt.edu
Callaway, Ragan Division of Biological Sciences Ray.Callaway@mso.umt.edu
Campbell, Gregory Anthropology gregory.campbell@mso.umt.edu
Campbell, Duncan G Psychology duncan.campbell@mso.umt.edu
Canty, Kevin English kevin.canty@umontana.edu
Cao, Zhen Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures zhen.cao@mso.umt.edu
Cassens, Michael Computer Science michael.cassens@mso.umt.edu
Castillo, Jeanie Linguistics Program jeanie.castillo@umontana.edu
Catton, Ted History ted.r.catton@umontana.edu
Certel, Sarah Division of Biological Sciences sarah.certel@umontana.edu
Chacon, H. Rafael Latin American Studies rafael.chacon@mso.umt.edu
Charles, Casey English casey.charles@mso.umt.edu
Chatsis, Annabelle Native American Studies Annabelle.Chatsis@mso.umt.edu
Chatterjee, Abhishek Political Science abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu
Chesebro, Eric Mathematical Sciences Eric.Chesebro@mso.umt.edu
Chin, Beverly English beverly.chin@umontana.edu
Chirinos, Eduardo Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu
Chu, Xi Chemistry & Biochemistry xi.chu@mso.umt.edu
Clark, David Philosophy david.clark@umontana.edu
Clarke, Bridget Philosophy bridget.clarke@umontana.edu
Cleveland, Cory Systems Ecology cory.cleveland@umontana.edu
Clough, Bradley Liberal Studies bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu
Clow, Richmond Native American Studies clowrl@mso.umt.edu
Cochran, Bryan Psychology bryan.cochran@umontana.edu
Comer, Chris CAS Administration Office chris.comer@mso.umt.edu
Condon, Phil Environmental Studies phil.condon@mso.umt.edu
Congdon, Dan Philosophy daniel.congdon@umontana.edu
Conway, Lucian Psychology luke.conway@umontana.edu
Cook, Nancy English nancy.cook@mso.umt.edu
Cook, Ann Psychology ann.cook@umontana.edu
Covitt, Beth Environmental Studies beth.covitt@mso.umt.edu
Cracolice, Mark Chemistry & Biochemistry mark.cracolice@umontana.edu
Crummy, M. Ione Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures ione.crummy@mso.umt.edu