Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Dalenberg, Douglas Economics doug.dalenberg@mso.umt.edu
Dao, Diep Geography diep.dao@mso.umt.edu
Davies, Wade Native American Studies wade.davies@mso.umt.edu
Dawsey, Amanda Economics amanda.dawsey@mso.umt.edu
DeGrandpre, Michael Chemistry & Biochemistry michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu
Denis, Daniel J. Psychology daniel.denis@umontana.edu
Dial, Kenneth Division of Biological Sciences kdial@mso.umt.edu
Dietrich, Paul Liberal Studies paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu
Dixon, Kelly Anthropology kelly.dixon@mso.umt.edu
Dobrowski, Solomon Systems Ecology solomon.dobrowski@cfc.umt.edu
Dombrowski, Christopher English
Domitrovich, John Sociology
Douglas, John Anthropology john.douglas@umontana.edu
Dowdle, Brian Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures brian.dowdle@mso.umt.edu
Doyle, Dan Sociology dan.doyle@umontana.edu
Drake, Richard History richard.drake@mso.umt.edu
Drecktrah, Dan Division of Biological Sciences dan.drecktrah@mso.umt.edu
Duffield, John Mathematical Sciences john.duffield@mso.umt.edu
Duwell, Armond Philosophy armond.duwell@umontana.edu
Dwyer, Daniel Chemistry & Biochemistry dan.dwyer@mso.umt.edu