Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Gates, David English david.gates@mso.umt.edu
Gignoux, Alicia Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu
Gilcrest, David English david.gilcrest@mso.umt.edu
Gillison, Linda Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures linda.gillison@mso.umt.edu
Glendening, John English john.glendening@mso.umt.edu
Goforth, Anisa Psychology anisa.goforth@umontana.edu
Good, Jeffrey Division of Biological Sciences jeffrey.good@mso.umt.edu
Goodburn, John Systems Ecology john.goodburn@umontana.edu
Graetz, Rick Geography rick.graetz@umontana.edu
Graham, Jonathan Mathematical Sciences jgraham@mso.umt.edu
Granath Jr., Willard Division of Biological Sciences bill.granath@mso.umt.edu
Greene, Robert H. History robert.greene@umontana.edu
Greene, Jeffrey Political Science jeffrey.greene@mso.umt.edu
Greene, Erick Division of Biological Sciences erick.Greene@mso.umt.edu
Grey, Ramona Political Science ramona.grey@mso.umt.edu
Greymorning, S. Neyooxet Anthropology neyooxet.greymorning@mso.umt.edu
Grimes, Mark Division of Biological Sciences Mark.Grimes@mso.umt.edu
Grossmann, Benjamin Physics and Astronomy benjamin.grossmann@umontana.edu