Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Ha, Quan Manh English quan.ha@mso.umt.edu
Haber, Paul Political Science paul.haber@mso.umt.edu
Halfpap, Brad Physics and Astronomy bradford.halfpap@umontana.edu
Hall, Stuart Psychology stuart.hall@umontana.edu
Halvorson, Sarah J. Geography sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu
Hambrick, MSG Travis Military Science
Hansen, Kasper Biochemistry kasper.hansen(a)umontana.edu
Hanson, Mark Liberal Studies mark.hanson@umontana.edu
Harper, Joel T. Geosciences joel@mso.umt.edu
Harper, Kathleen M. Geosciences kathleen.harper@umontana.edu
Harrar, Solomon Mathematical Sciences harrar@mso.umt.edu
Harris, Alice Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures alice.harris@mso.umt.edu
Harrison, Brady English brady.harrison@mso.umt.edu
Hassanein, Neva Environmental Studies neva.hassanein@mso.umt.edu
Hauer, F. Richard Division of Biological Sciences ric.hauer@umontana.edu
Hay, Jesse Division of Biological Sciences Jesse.Hay@umontana.edu
Hayden, Sara Communication Studies sara.hayden@mso.umt.edu
Hendrix, Marc S. Geosciences marc.hendrix@umontana.edu
Henry, Joel Computer Science joel.henry@mso.umt.edu
Hill, Walter Biochemistry walter.hill@umontana.edu
Hines, Eric Political Science eric.hines@umontana.edu
Hinman, Nancy W. Geosciences nancy.hinman@umontana.edu
Hirstein, James Mathematical Sciences hirsteinj@mso.umt.edu
Hofmann, Michael Geosciences michael.hofmann@umontana.edu
Holben, William Division of Biological Sciences Bill.Holben@mso.umt.edu
Hollist, Dusten Sociology dusten.hollist@mso.umt.edu
Hubble, Beth Liberal Studies elizabeth.hubble@mso.umt.edu
Hughes, Rosemary Psychology rhughes@ruralinstitute.umt.edu
Hunt, John English john.hunt@mso.umt.edu
Huthaily, Khaled Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures khaled.huthaily@umontana.edu