Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Jabour, Anya History anya.jabour@umontana.edu
Jang, Yoonhee Psychology yoonhee.jang@umontana.edu
Janson, Charles Division of Biological Sciences charles.Janson@mso.umt.edu
Janzen, Paul Physics and Astronomy paul.janzen@umontana.edu
Johnson, Jesse Computer Science jesse.johnson@mso.umt.edu
Judd, Ralph Division of Biological Sciences Ralph.Judd@mso.umt.edu
Justman, Stewart Liberal Studies stewart.justman@mso.umt.edu