Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Kacmarcik, Jennifer Halfpap Mathematical Sciences halfpap@mso.umt.edu
Kalachev, Leonid Mathematical Sciences Kalachev@mso.umt.edu
Kamp, Ulrich Geography ulrich.kamp@umontana.edu
Kane, Kathleen English katie.kane@mso.umt.edu
Kavanaugh, Michael Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics michael.kavanaugh@umontana.edu
Kayll, Mark Mathematical Sciences mark.kayll@umontana.edu
Kellenberg, Derek Economics derek.kellenberg@mso.umt.edu
Kendall, Jimmy English jimmy1.kendall@umontana.edu
Kerr, D. Garry Anthropology garry.kerr@umontana.edu
Kia, Ardeshir Anthropology ardi.kia@mso.umt.edu
Kia, Mehrdad History mehrdad.kia@mso.umt.edu
Kimball, John S. Division of Biological Sciences John.Kimball@umontana.edu
Kinch, Ashby English ashby.kinch@mso.umt.edu
Klene, Anna Geography anna.klene@umontana.edu
Klink, Joanna English joanna.klink@umontana.edu
Knapp, Loey Geography loey.knapp@umontana.edu
Knight, Christopher J. English christopher.knight@mso.umt.edu
Koehn, Peter Political Science peter.koehn@umontana.edu
Kovalev, Vladimir Physics and Astronomy
Kozul, Mladen Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures mladen.kozul@mso.umt.edu
Krahe, Diane History diane.krahe@umontana.edu
Kroll, Evgueny Division of Biological Sciences evgueny.kroll@mso.umt.edu
Kuipers, Kathy J. Sociology kathy.kuipers@mso.umt.edu
Kukuk, Penelope Division of Biological Sciences penny.kukuk@mso.umt.edu