Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
LaPier, Rosalyn Environmental Studies rosalyn.lapier@mso.umt.edu
Labbe, Heather Division of Biological Sciences heather.labbe@mso.umt.edu
Lanchy, Jean-Marc Division of Biological Sciences jean-marc.lanchy(at)umontana.edu
Landguth, Erin Division of Biological Sciences erin.landguth@mso.umt.edu
Larson, Gregory Communication Studies greg.larson@mso.umt.edu
Laws, William Chemistry & Biochemistry bill.laws@umontana.edu
Le Bihan, Soazig Philosophy soazig.lebihan@umontana.edu
Levine, Steven I. History steven.levine@mso.umt.edu
Levtow, Nathaniel Liberal Studies nathaniel.levtow@umontana.edu
Lodmell, J. Stephen Division of Biological Sciences stephen.lodmell@umontana.edu
Loisel, Clary Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu
Lopez-Connor, Manolita Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu
Lorang, Mark Systems Ecology mark.lorang@umontana.edu
Lowe, Winsor Division of Biological Sciences winsor.lowe@umontana.edu
Luikart, Gordon Division of Biological Sciences gordon.luikart@mso.umt.edu