Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
MacDonald, Douglas Anthropology douglas.macdonald@umontana.edu
MacKenzie, Melissa Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures melissa.mackenzie@mso.umt.edu
Macaluso, David Physics and Astronomy david.macaluso@umontana.edu
Machek, Greg Psychology greg.machek@mso.umt.edu
Maneta, Marco P. Geosciences marco.maneta@mso.umt.edu
Marko, Marton Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures marton.marko@mso.umt.edu
Maron, John Division of Biological Sciences john.maron@mso.umt.edu
Martin, Brooke Chemistry & Biochemistry brooke.martin@umontana.edu
Mayer, Michael History michael.mayer@mso.umt.edu
McCrady, Nate Physics and Astronomy nate.mccrady@umontana.edu
McCray, Nicole Psychology nicole.mccray@umontana.edu
McCutcheon, John Division of Biological Sciences john.mccutcheon@umontana.edu
McFarland, Craig Psychology craig.mcfarland@mso.umt.edu
McGovern, Dean Systems Ecology mcgovern@mtcompact.org
McGuirl, Michele Division of Biological Sciences michele.mcguirl@umontana.edu
McKay, Kimber Haddix Anthropology kimber.mckay@mso.umt.edu
McKeown, Ashley Anthropology ashley.mckeown@umontana.edu
McKinnie, Kelly Mathematical Sciences Kelly.McKinnie@mso.umt.edu
McKusick, James English james.mckusick@umontana.edu
McManigal, Kevin Geography kevin.mcmanigal@mso.umt.edu
McNamer, Deirdre English deirdre.mcnamer@mso.umt.edu
McNulty, Jenny Mathematical Sciences mcnulty@mso.umt.edu
McRae, George Mathematical Sciences george.mcrae@umontana.edu
Mckay, Patrick Sociology
Miller, Scott Division of Biological Sciences Scott.Miller@mso.umt.edu
Minnick, Michael Division of Biological Sciences mike.minnick@mso.umt.edu
Minns, Laurie A. Division of Biological Sciences laurie.minns@umontana.edu
Mitchell, CPT Tracy Military Science tracy.mitchell@mso.umt.edu
Miyashita, Mizuki Linguistics Program mizuki.miyashita@umontana.edu
Mohr, Jakki Systems Ecology jakki.mohr@umontana.edu
Montauban, Jannine Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu
Moore, David L. English david.moore@umontana.edu
Mou, Tung-Chung Division of Biological Sciences tung-chung.mou@umontana.edu
Muench, Paul Philosophy paul.muench@umontana.edu
Muir, Lois Psychology lois.muir@umontana.edu
Mullan, Katrina Economics katrina.mullan@umontana.edu
Mummey, Daniel Division of Biological Sciences dan.mummey@mso.umt.edu
Munro, Jesse Political Science jesse.munro@umontana.edu
Murphy, Michael Irish Studies michael.murphy@mso.umt.edu
Murray, Kevin Division of Biological Sciences kevin.murray@mso.umt.edu
Muste, Christopher Political Science christopher.muste@umontana.edu