Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Naranch, Bradley History bradley.naranch@mso.umt.edu
Naughton, Helen Economics helen.naughton@umontana.edu
Nelson, Cara Systems Ecology cara.nelson@cfc.umt.edu
Ngai, Phyllis Communication Studies phyllis.ngai@umontana.edu
Nichols, Lindsey International Development Studies lindsey.nichols@mso.umt.edu
Noe, Kelly Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu
Noonan, Curtis International Development Studies curtis.noonan@umontana.edu
Nunberg, Jack Division of Biological Sciences Jack.Nunberg@umontana.edu