Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Saha, Robin Environmental Studies robin.saha@mso.umt.edu
Sala, Anna Division of Biological Sciences sala@mso.umt.edu
Saldin, Robert Political Science robert.saldin@umontana.edu
Saldin, Erin English
Samuels, D. Scott Division of Biological Sciences Scott.Samuels@umontana.edu
Sattler, Richard Anthropology richard.sattler@umontana.edu
Schlieter, Joyce Mathematical Sciences joyce.schlieter@umontana.edu
Schuldberg, David Psychology david.schuldberg@umontana.edu
Schwarze, Steve Communication Studies steven.schwarze@umontana.edu
Sears, James W. Geosciences james.sears@umontana.edu
Seekins, Tom Psychology ruraldoc@ruralinstitute.umt.edu
Semanoff, Matthew Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu
Severino, Michael Mathematical Sciences michael.severino@umontana.edu
Shanley, Kathryn Native American Studies shanleykw@mso.umt.edu
Sharma, Prageeta English prageeta.sharma@mso.umt.edu
Shearer, Tobin Miller History tobin.shearer@umontana.edu
Sherman, David Philosophy david.sherman@umontana.edu
Shively, David Geography david.shively@umontana.edu
Shrestha, Ranjan Economics ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu
Siebert, Stephen F. International Development Studies steve.siebert@umontana.edu
Sillars, Alan Communication Studies alan.sillars@mso.umt.edu
Silverman, Paul Psychology paul.silverman@umontana.edu
Skelton, Randall Anthropology randall.skelton@umontana.edu
Slicer, Deborah Philosophy deborah.slicer@umontana.edu
Slotnick, Josh Environmental Studies joshua.slotnick@mso.umt.edu
Smirnov, Valeriy Chemistry & Biochemistry valeriy.smirnov@umontana.edu
Smith, Garon Chemistry & Biochemistry garon.smith@umontana.edu
Smith, Rob Computer Science robert.smith@mso.umt.edu
Smith, Mickey Mathematical Sciences mickey.smith@mso.umt.edu
Snow, Meradeth Anthropology meradeth.snow@umontana.edu
Sobieszczyk, Teresa Sociology teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu
Souza, Regina Mathematical Sciences regina.souza@umontana.edu
Spencer, Dan Environmental Studies daniel.spencer@umontana.edu
Sprang, Stephen Division of Biological Sciences stephen.sprang@umontana.edu
Sriraman, Bharath Mathematical Sciences sriramanb@mso.umt.edu
St. George, Gregory Mathematical Sciences gregory.stgeorge@umontana.edu
Stanford, Jack Division of Biological Sciences jack.stanford@umontana.edu
Stanick, Cameo Psychology cameo.stanick@umontana.edu
Stanley, George Geosciences george.stanley@umontana.edu
Staub, James R. Geosciences james.staub@umontana.edu
Steele, Brian Mathematical Sciences brian.steele@umontana.edu
Stone, Emily Mathematical Sciences stone@mso.umt.edu
Stroethoff, Karel Mathematical Sciences karel.stroethoff@umontana.edu
Strohl, Matthew Philosophy matthew.strohl@umontana.edu
Stubblefield, Robert English robert.stubblefield@umontana.edu
Sugden, Kent Chemistry & Biochemistry kent.sugden@umontana.edu
Swaney, Gyda Psychology gyda.swaney@umontana.edu
Szalda-Petree, Allen Psychology Allen.Szalda-Petree@umontana.edu