Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Valentin, Michel Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures michel.valentin@umontana.edu
Valett, H. Maurice Division of Biological Sciences maury.valett@umontana.edu
Vance, Linda Systems Ecology livance@mt.gov
Vanita, Ruth Liberal Studies ruth.vanita@umontana.edu
Volk, Kyle G. History kyle.volk@umontana.edu
Volkman, Karen English karen.volkman@umontana.edu
Vonessen, Nikolaus Mathematical Sciences nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu
Voronina, Ekaterina Division of Biological Sciences ekaterina.voronina@umontana.edu
von Reichert, Christiane Geography chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu