|

Faculty

Name Office Phone Email Address
Faculty Image Berryman, Orion Chem 009 (406) 243-6805 orion.berryman@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Bowler, Bruce Chem 311A 406-243-6114 bruce.bowler@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Briknarova, Klara CHEM 111 (406) 243-4408 klara.briknarova@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Chu, Xi Chem 006A 406-243-4407 xi.chu@mso.umt.edu
Faculty Image Cracolice, Mark Chem 101B 406-243-4475 mark.cracolice@umontana.edu
Faculty Image DeGrandpre, Michael Chemistry 318A (406) 243-4118 michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Dwyer, Daniel 206 Chemistry 406-243-4432 daniel.dwyer@mso.umt.edu
Faculty Image Palmer, Christopher Chem 203A 406-243-4079 christopher.palmer@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Priestley, Nigel Chem 312A 406-243-6251 nigel.priestley@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Rosenberg, Edward Chem 301A 406-243-2592 edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu
Faculty Image Ross, J.B. Alexander (Sandy) Chem 013A 406-243-6026 sandy.ross@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Smirnov, Valeriy Interdisciplinary Science Building, room 104A (406) 243-6470 valeriy.smirnov@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Smith, Garon Chem 002 406-243-5606 garon.smith@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Sugden, Kent Chem 306 406-243-4193 kent.sugden@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Thomas, Aaron Chemistry, 217 406-243-2052 aaron.thomas@mso.umt.edu