Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

College of Humanities & Sciences

Chemistry & Biochemistry

nonactin molecule

Faculty


Berryman, Orion

Orion Berryman
Office: Chem 009
Phone: (406) 243-6805
Email: orion.berryman@umontana.edu

Bowler, Bruce

Bruce Bowler
Office: Chem 311A
Phone: 406-243-6114
Email: bruce.bowler@umontana.edu

Briknarova, Klara

Klara Briknarova
Office: CHEM 111
Phone: (406) 243-4408
Email: klara.briknarova@umontana.edu

Chu, Xi

Xi Chu
Office: Chem 006A
Phone: 406-243-4407
Email: xi.chu@mso.umt.edu

Cracolice, Mark

Mark Cracolice
Office: Chem 101B
Phone: 406-243-4475
Email: mark.cracolice@umontana.edu

DeGrandpre, Michael

Michael DeGrandpre
Office: Chemistry 318A
Phone: (406) 243-4118
Email: michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu

Dwyer, Daniel

Daniel Dwyer
Office: 206 Chemistry
Phone: 406-243-4432
Email: dan.dwyer@mso.umt.edu

Palmer, Christopher

Christopher Palmer
Office: Chem 203A
Phone: 406-243-4079
Email: christopher.palmer@umontana.edu

Priestley , Nigel

Nigel                                              Priestley
Office: Chem 312A
Phone: 406-243-6251
Email: nigel.priestley@umontana.edu

Rosenberg, Edward

Edward Rosenberg
Office: Chem 301A
Phone: 406-243-2592
Email: edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu

Ross, J.B. Alexander (Sandy)

J.B. Alexander (Sandy) Ross
Office: Chem 013A
Phone: 406-243-6026
Email: sandy.ross@umontana.edu

Smirnov, Valeriy

Valeriy Smirnov
Office: Interdisciplinary Science Building (ISB) 219
Phone: (406) 243-6470
Email: valeriy.smirnov@umontana.edu

Smith, Garon

Garon Smith
Office: Chem 002
Phone: 406-243-5606
Email: garon.smith@umontana.edu

Sugden , Kent

Kent                                               Sugden
Office: Chem 306
Phone: 406-243-4193
Email: kent.sugden@umontana.edu

Thomas, Aaron

Aaron Thomas
Office: Chemistry, 217
Phone: 406-243-2052
Email: aaron.thomas@mso.umt.edu

University of Montana

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Professor Chris Palmer, Chair

Phone: 406.243.4022 | Fax: 406.243.4227

32 Campus Drive | Missoula, MT 59812

chemistry@umontana.edu