Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Faculty


Professors

Bach, Betsy
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 415
Phone: 406.243.6119
Email: betsy.bach@umontana.edu

Hayden, Sara
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 346
Phone: (406) 243-4333
Email: sara.hayden@mso.umt.edu

Iverson, Joel
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: LA 359
Phone: (406) 243-4426
Email: joel.iverson@umontana.edu

Larson, Gregory
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 357
Phone: 243-4161
Email: greg.larson@mso.umt.edu

Schwarze, Steve
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor & Department Chair
Office: LA 301A
Phone: 406-243-4901
Email: steven.schwarze@umontana.edu

Sillars, Alan
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 345
Phone: 406-243-4463
Email: alan.sillars@mso.umt.edu

Yoshimura, Christina
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: LA 358
Phone: 406-243-4244
Email: christina.yoshimura@umontana.edu

Yoshimura, Stephen
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: LA 347
Phone: (406) 243-4951
Email: stephen.yoshimura@umontana.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Beighle, Lucy
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct instructor
Office:
Phone: 406-239-3193
Email: lucy.beighle@umontana.edu

Ngai, Phyllis
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: LA237
Phone: 406-721-4691
Email: phyllis.ngai@umontana.edu

Lecturers

Airne, David
Faculty Image

Job Title: Director of Debate
Office: LA 237
Phone: (406) 243-4551
Email: david.airne@umontana.edu

Staff

Curry, Lanell
Faculty Image

Job Title: Administrative Associate
Office: LA 301
Phone: 406-243-4293
Email: lanell.curry@umontana.edu

Graduate Instructors

Anderson, Christopher
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 339 Mon. 9 AM-11 AM Tues. 2 PM-3:30 PM
Phone: 243-6604
Email: christopher4.anderson@umt.edu

Cullinan, Megan
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 339
Phone: (406) 243-6604
Email: megan.cullinan@umontana.edu

Curran, Tim
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 339 Office Hours - Tuesday 1-2, Wednesday 12:30-1:30
Phone: 406-243-6604
Email: timothy.curran@umontana.edu

Fadenrecht, Kayla
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA339
Phone:
Email: kayla.fadenrecht@umontana.edu

Martin, Kassandra
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 339
Phone: 406-243-6604
Email: kassandra.martin@umontana.edu

Mcgovern, Allison
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 339
Phone: 243-6604
Email: allison.mcgovern@umontana.edu

Moss, Montana
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate instructor
Office: LA 339: Tu-Th 1:00 to 2:30 or by appt
Phone: 406-243-6604
Email: montana.moss@umontana.edu

Murphy, Mollie
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 339
Phone: 406-243-6604
Email: mollie.murphy@umontana.edu

Rice, Rebecca
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 339; Spring hours: T/Th 12:45-2 PM
Phone: (406) 243-6604
Email: rebecca.rice@umontana.edu

Sherwood, Anne
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: Spring 2014: Liberal Arts 339, TR 9:30-11 am, and by appointment
Phone: 406-243-6604
Email: anne.sherwood@umontana.edu

Stone, Kevin
Faculty Image

Job Title: Graduate Instructor
Office: LA 236
Phone:
Email: kevin1.stone@umontana.edu

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.