Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

College of Humanities & Sciences

department of

Computer Science

Faculty

Cassens, Michael
Faculty Image

Job Title: Lecturer
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: michael.cassens@mso.umt.edu

Ford, Ray
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: 
Phone: (406) 243-2984
Email: ray.ford@umontana.edu

Henry, Joel
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: SS 408
Phone: 406-243-2218
Email: joel.henry@mso.umt.edu

Johnson, Jesse
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: 417 Social Science
Phone: 406-243-2356
Email: jesse.johnson@mso.umt.edu

O'Conner , Mike
Faculty Image

Job Title: Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Social Science 401
Phone: 406-243-2217
Email: michael.oconner@umontana.edu

Raiford, Douglas
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor, Chair
Office: Social Science 420
Phone: (406) 243-5605
Email: douglas.raiford@umontana.edu

Reimer, Yolanda
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: Social Science 416
Phone: (406) 243-4618
Email: yolanda.reimer@umontana.edu

Smith, Robert
Faculty Image

Job Title: 
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: 

Wheeler, Travis
Faculty Image

Job Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: travis.wheeler@mso.umt.edu

Wright, Alden
Faculty Image

Job Title: Emeritus Professor
Office: 407 Social Science
Phone: 406 243-4790
Email: alden.wright@umontana.edu

Staff

Berg, Robyn
Faculty Image

Job Title: Assistant to the Chair, Admin IV-Fiscal and Academic Affairs
Office: SS 401
Phone: (406) 243-2866
Email: robyn.berg@mso.umt.edu

University of Montana

Department of Computer Science

University of Montana | Social Sciences Bldg. Room 401 | Missoula, MT 59812

Department Chair: Yolanda Reimer | (406) 243-4618 | yolanda.reimer@umontana.edu

Office Contact: Robyn Berg | (406) 243-2883 | robyn.berg@mso.umt.edu