Accessible Navigation.

Graduate Students


Thomas                                             Brekke

Brekke , Thomas PhD Candidate

Office: Health Sciences 308
Phone: 4062436775
Fax: 
Email: thomas.brekke@umontana.edu

Kristen Crandell

Crandell, Kristen Ph.D. Student

Office: Flight Lab at Fort Missoula
Phone: 406-243-6834
Email: kristen.crandell@umontana.edu

Tiffany Emmons

Emmons, Tiffany Master's student

Office: CHCB 215 (towards the back of the room)
Email: tiffany.emmons@umontana.edu

Aaron D.                                           Flesch

Flesch , Aaron D. Ph.D. Candidate

Office: Health Sciences Room 209/210
Phone: 406-243-4699
Fax: 
Email: aaron.flesch@umontana.edu

Patrick                                            Hutchins

Hutchins , Patrick

Office: HS 302
Phone: 2406824775
Fax: 
Email: patrick.hutchins@umontana.edu

Lucas                                              Jones

Jones , Lucas

Phone: 982-3301 x225
Email: lucas@ntsg.umt.edu

Matthew O.                                         Jones

Jones , Matthew O.

Office: Davidson Honors College 021
Phone: 406-243-6706
Fax: 
Email: matt1.jones@umontana.edu

Martin                                             Kardos

Kardos , Martin

Office: Bio Research 011
Phone: 406-243-6749
Fax: 
Email: martin.kardos@umontana.edu

Brett Klaassen Van Oorschot

Klaassen Van Oorschot, Brett Ph.D. Student

Phone: (406) 243-6834
Email: brett.kvo@umontana.edu

Erin McCullough

McCullough, Erin Ph.D. Student

Phone: 406-243-5722
Email: erin.mccullough@umontana.edu

Robert Niese

Niese, Robert Ph.D. Student

Office: Flight Lab at Fort Missoula
Email: rniese@pugetsoud.edu

Lauren                                             Waller

Waller , Lauren

Office: Natural Sciences 310
Phone: 406-243-4356
Fax: 
Email: lauren.waller@umontana.edu

Ting                                               Wang

Wang , Ting Ph.D. Student

Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: secretkeyaaaaa@yahoo.com