Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Graduate Students


Faculty Image   

Brett Addis

brett.addis@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Kathryn Baer

kathryn.baer@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Alexis Billings

alexis.billings@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Christina Bock

christina.bock@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Carla Boulianne-Larsen

carla.boulianne@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Thomas Brekke
PhD Candidate

Phone: 4062436775
Office: Health Sciences 308
thomas.brekke@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Kristen Crandell
Ph.D. Student

Phone: 406-243-6834
Office: Flight Lab at Fort Missoula
kristen.crandell@umontana.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

Patrick Cross

patrick.cross@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Will Deacy

william.deacy@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Scott Debnam

scott1.debnam@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Amanda DelVecchia

amanda.delvecchia@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Mary Ellenbecker

mary1.ellenbecker@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Tiffany Emmons
Master's student

Office: CHCB 215 (towards the back of the room)
tiffany.emmons@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Seth Flaaten

seth.flaaten@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Aaron D. Flesch
Ph.D. Candidate

Phone: 406-243-4699
Office: Health Sciences Room 209/210
aaron.flesch@umontana.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

Franny Gilman

frances.gilman@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Andrea Green

andrea.green@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Melissa Hargreaves

melissa.hargreaves@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Sharon Hood

sharon.hood@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Patrick Hutchins

Phone: 2406824775
Office: HS 302
patrick.hutchins@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Lucas Jones

Phone: 982-3301 x225
lucas@ntsg.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Leslie Jones

leslie.jones@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Matthew Jones

jonesmr9@gmail.com

Faculty Image   

Matthew O. Jones

Phone: 406-243-6706
Office: Davidson Honors College 021
matt1.jones@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Martin Kardos

Phone: 406-243-6749
Office: Bio Research 011
martin.kardos@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Brett Klaassen Van Oorschot
Ph.D. Student

Phone: (406) 243-6834
brett.kvo@umontana.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

William Kleindl

william.kleindl@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Ellen Lark

ellen.lark@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Blake Lowrey

blake.lowrey@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Jacob Lucero

jacob.lucero@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Nima Madani

nima.madani@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Rachel Malison

rachel.malison@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Erin McCullough
Ph.D. Student

Phone: 406-243-5722
erin.mccullough@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Emily Messina

emily.messina@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Robert Niese
Ph.D. Student

Office: Flight Lab at Fort Missoula

Faculty Image   

Jema Rushe

jema.rushe@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Sundaresh Shankar

sundaresh.shankar@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Mandy Slate

mandy.slate@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Jennifer Smith

jennifer.smith@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Jonathan Sprague

jonathan1.sprague@grizmail.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Angela Stathos

angela.stathos@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

J.T. Van Leuven

james1.vanleuven@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Daniel Vanderpool

daniel1.vanderpool@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Lauren Waller

Phone: 406-243-4356
Office: Natural Sciences 310
lauren.waller@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Ting Wang
Ph.D. Student

secretkeyaaaaa@yahoo.com

Faculty Image   

Indu Warrier

indu.warrier@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Jennifer Watts

jennifer.watts@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Momei Zhou

momei.zhou@umontana.edu

Graphics, Design, and Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.