Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Research Professors and Lecturers


Research Faculty

Faculty Image   

Jim Battisti

Phone: 5285
Office :
jim.battisti@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Dan Drecktrah
Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 243-6341
Office :
dan.drecktrah@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Bonnie Ellis
Assistant Research Professor

Phone: (406) 982-3301
Office : Flathead Lake Biological Station
bonnie.ellis@umontana.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

John S. Kimball
Research Professor

Phone: (406) 982-3301
Office : Flathead Lake Biological Station
John.Kimball@umontana.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

Evgueny Kroll
Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 406.243.4857
Office : HEALTH SCIENCES 505
evgueny.kroll@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Penelope Kukuk
Research Professor

Phone: (406) 243-5896
Office : CORBIN 337
penny.kukuk@mso.umt.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

Jean-Marc Lanchy
Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (406) 243-5720
Office : CHARLES H. CLAPP BLDG 205
jean-marc.lanchy(at)umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Erin Landguth
Assistant Research Professor

Phone: (406) 243-5122
Office : Health Science 507
erin.landguth@mso.umt.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

Tung-Chung Mou
Assistant Research Professor

Phone: (406) 243-6065
Office : ISB104
tung-chung.mou@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Daniel Mummey

Phone: 406.243.2393
Office : HEALTH SCIENCES 503
dan.mummey@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Dean Pearson
Research Ecologist - USFS

Phone: 406-542-4159
Office : Forestry Sciences Lab, 800 E. Beckwith Ave.
dpearson@fs.fed.us

Faculty Image   

Celestine J. Thomas
Assistant Research Professor

Phone: (406) 243-6065
Office :
celestine.thomas@umontana.edu


Lecturers

Faculty Image   

Heather Labbe
Lecturer

Phone: 406.243.5436
Office : ISB 103A
heather.labbe@mso.umt.edu
Website

Faculty Image   

Laurie A. Minns
Lecturer, Division of Biological Sciences

Phone: (406) 243-6013
Office : BRB 106
laurie.minns@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Kevin Murray
Lecturer

Phone: 406.243.4495
Office : NATURAL SCIENCES 113
kevin.murray@mso.umt.edu

Graphics, Design, and Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.