Accessible Navigation.

Staff


Sarah Bidwell

Bidwell, Sarah Instructional Microbiology Media Lab Tech

Office: HS 104
Phone: 406-243-5122
Email: sarah.weldon@mso.umt.edu

Sean                                               Boushie

Boushie , Sean Equip/Lab Tech/Super

Office: HS 104
Phone: 406-243-5122
Fax: 
Email: sean.boushie@mso.umt.edu

Kerry                                              Bright

Bright , Kerry Bio Program Advisor

Office: HS 107
Phone: 243-4105
Fax: 
Email: biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu

Jay Bruns

Bruns, Jay IT Manager - Bio Sciences

Office: HS 109
Phone: 243-5122
Email: jay.bruns@mso.umt.edu

Jon                                                Caro

Caro , Jon Accounting Associate

Office: HS 105
Phone: 243-2681
Fax: 
Email: jon.caro@mso.umt.edu

Janean                                             Clark

Clark , Janean Administrative Associate Mgr

Office: HS 105
Phone: 243-5222
Fax: 243-4184
Email: janean.clark@umontana.edu

Robin Hamilton

Hamilton, Robin Administrative Associate - Wildlife Biology

Office: FOR 312
Phone: 406-243-5292
Email: robin.hamilton@umontana.edu

Paul Hendricks

Hendricks, Paul Museum Curator

Office: HS 212
Phone: 243-5122
Email: paul.hendricks@umontana.edu

Rochelle                                           Krahn

Krahn , Rochelle Accounting Associate II

Office: HS 105G
Phone: 243-2465
Fax: 243-4184
Email: Rochelle.Krahn@mso.umt.edu

Marilyn                                            Marler

Marler , Marilyn UM Natural Areas Specialist

Office: Field Research Station at Fort Missoula
Phone: 406-544-7189
Fax: 
Email: marilyn.marler@mso.umt.edu

Kendra                                             Watkins

Watkins , Kendra NS Instructional Lab Support

Phone: 406-243-4982
Fax: 
Email: kendra.watkins@mso.umt.edu

Sherrie                                            Wright

Wright , Sherrie Ofc Mgr/Grad Prog Secretary

Office: HS 105
Phone: 243-4433
Fax: 
Email: sherrie.wright@mso.umt.edu