Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Staff


Faculty Image   

Sarah Bidwell
Instructional Microbiology Media Lab Tech

Phone: 406-243-5122
Office : HS 104
sarah.weldon@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Sean Boushie
Equip/Lab Tech/Super

Phone: 406-243-5122
Office : HS 104
sean.boushie@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Kerry Bright
Bio Program Advisor

Phone: 243-4105
Office : HS 107
biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Jay Bruns
DBS Systems Administrator

Phone: 243-6092
Office : HS 109
jay.bruns@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Jon Caro
Accounting Associate

Phone: 243-2681
Office : HS 105

Faculty Image   

Janean Clark
Administrative Associate Mgr

Phone: 243-5222
Office : HS 105
janean.clark@umontana.edu

Faculty Image   

Teri Daniels
Grant Accounting/ Payroll

Phone: 243-2911
Office : HS 105G
teresa.daniels@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Robin Hamilton
Receptionist/Administrative Associate

Phone: 243-4577
Office : HS 104
robin.hamilton@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Paul Hendricks
Museum Curator

Phone: 243-5122
Office : HS 212

Faculty Image   

Rochelle Krahn
Accounting Associate II

Phone: 243-2465
Office : HS 105G
Rochelle.Krahn@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Marilyn Marler
UM Natural Areas Specialist

Phone: 406-544-7189
Office : Field Research Station at Fort Missoula
marilyn.marler@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Patty Mcintire
Facility Mgr, Murdock Lab

Phone: 243-4229
Office : HS 414
pattymc@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Kendra Watkins
NS Instructional Lab Support

Phone: 406-243-4982
Office :
kendra.watkins@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image   

Sherrie Wright
Ofc Mgr/Grad Prog Secretary

Phone: 243-4433
Office : HS 105
sherrie.wright@mso.umt.edu

Graphics, Design, and Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.