Staff


Sarah Bidwell

Bidwell, Sarah Instructional Microbiology Media Lab Tech

Office: HS 104
Email: sarah.weldon@mso.umt.edu

Sean                                               Boushie

Boushie , Sean Equip/Lab Tech/Super

Office: HS 104
Fax: 
Email: sean.boushie@mso.umt.edu

Kerry                                              Bright

Bright , Kerry Bio Program Advisor

Office: HS 107
Fax: 
Email: biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu

Jay Bruns

Bruns, Jay IT Manager - Bio Sciences

Office: HS 109
Email: jay.bruns@mso.umt.edu

Jill Burke

Burke, Jill Administrative Associate

Office: HS 104
Fax: 243-4184
Email: jill.burke@mso.umt.edu

Jon Caro

Caro, Jon Administrative Associate

Office: HS 105
Fax: 243-4184
Email: jon.caro@mso.umt.edu

Lisa Carollo

Carollo, Lisa Accounting Associate II

Office: HS 105
Fax: 243-4184
Email: lisa.carollo@mso.umt.edu

Janean                                             Clark

Clark , Janean Administrative Associate Mgr

Office: HS 105
Fax: 243-4184
Email: janean.clark@umontana.edu

Paul Hendricks

Hendricks, Paul Museum Curator

Office: HS 212
Email: paul.hendricks@umontana.edu

Shannon Kimball

Kimball, Shannon Herbarium Curator

Office: NS 302
Email: Shannon.Kimball@mso.umt.edu

Rochelle                                           Krahn

Krahn , Rochelle Accounting Associate II

Office: HS 105G
Fax: 243-4184
Email: Rochelle.Krahn@mso.umt.edu

Marilyn                                            Marler

Marler , Marilyn UM Natural Areas Specialist

Office: Field Research Station at Fort Missoula
Fax: 
Email: marilyn.marler@mso.umt.edu

Zachary Raasch

Raasch, Zachary Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: Health Sciences 104
Fax: 243-4184
Email: zachary.raasch@mso.umt.edu

Kendra                                             Watkins

Watkins , Kendra NS Instructional Lab Support

Fax: 
Email: kendra.watkins@mso.umt.edu