Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Psychology

The Department of Psychology at The University of Montana is responsible for the dissemination of psychological knowledge to undergraduate and graduate students.

Website: http://cas.umt.edu/psychology
Contact: SK 143 (406) 243-4521
Chair: Chris Fiore



Psychology Faculty

Brown, Jacqueline

Assistant Professor of School Psychology
Office: Skaggs Bldg 204  |  Phone: (406) 243-6883  |  jacqueline.brown@umontana.edu

Campbell, Duncan G

Associate Professor Clinical Psychology
Office: Skaggs Bldg 312  |  Phone: (406) 243-4731  |  duncan.campbell@mso.umt.edu

Cochran, Bryan

Assoc. Prof. of Psychology and Director of Clinical Training
Office: Skaggs Bldg 143 (through the main office)  |  Phone: (406) 243-2391  |  bryan.cochran@umontana.edu

Conway, Lucian

Associate Professor Social Psychology
Office: Skaggs Bldg 239  |  Phone: (406) 243-4821  |  luke.conway@umontana.edu

Denis, Daniel J.

Associate Professor of Quantitative Psychology
Office: Skaggs Bldg 369  |  Phone: (406)-243-4539  |  daniel.denis@umontana.edu

Fiore, Christine

Professor and Chair
Office: Skaggs Bldg 143  |  Phone: (406) 243-4521  |  christine.fiore@umontana.edu

Goforth, Anisa

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Skaggs Bldg. 367  |  Phone: (406) 243-2917  |  anisa.goforth@umontana.edu

Hall, Stuart

Professor Physiological Psychology and Clinical Ne
Office: Skaggs Bldg 207  |  Phone: (406) 243-5667  |  stuart.hall@umontana.edu

Jang, Yoonhee

Assistant Professor Cognitive Psychology
Office: Skaggs 205  |  Phone: (406) 243-5571  |  yoonhee.jang@umontana.edu

Machek, Greg

Director, School Psychology Graduate Training Prog
Office: Skaggs Bldg 240  |  Phone: (406) 243-5546  |  greg.machek@mso.umt.edu

McFarland, Craig

Assistant Professor
Office: Skaggs 202  |  Phone: 406-243-6845  |  craig.mcfarland@mso.umt.edu

Muir, Lois

Professor Developmental Psychology
Phone: (406) 243-4948  |  lois.muir@umontana.edu

Schuldberg, David

Professor; Director of Evaluation, National Native Children's Trauma Center
Office: Skaggs Bldg 206  |  Phone: (406) 243-4183  |  david.schuldberg@umontana.edu

Seekins, Tom

Professor Developmental Psychology
Office: 52 Corbin Hall  |  Phone: (406) 243-2654  |  ruraldoc@ruralinstitute.umt.edu

Silverman, Paul

Professor Developmental Psychology; Chair, Interdisciplinary Minor in Human and Family Development
Office: Skaggs Bldg 366  |  Phone: (406) 243-6349  |  paul.silverman@umontana.edu

Stanick, Cameo

Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology
Office: Skaggs 362  |  Phone: (406) 243-5191  |  cameo.stanick@umontana.edu

Swaney, Gyda

Associate Professor Clinical Psychology
Office: Skaggs Bldg 370  |  Phone: (406) 243-5630  |  gyda.swaney@umontana.edu

Szalda-Petree, Allen

Professor, Animal Learning/Comparative
Office: Skaggs Bldg 201  |  Phone: (406) 243-2091  |  Allen.Szalda-Petree@umontana.edu

Walker-Andrews, Arlene

Associate Provost and Professor of Psychology
Phone: (406) 243-4689  |  arlene.walker-andrews@umontana.edu

Waltz, Jennifer

Professor
Office: Skaggs Bldg 241  |  Phone: (406) 243-4521  |  jennifer.waltz@umontana.edu