Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Department Chair

Jeff Bookwalter Associate Professor, Chair

Office: Liberal Arts 404
Email: jeff.bookwalter@mso.umt.edu

Department Administrator

Stacia Graham Administrative Associate

Office: LA 407
Email: Stacia.Graham@mso.umt.edu

Core Faculty

Douglas Dalenberg Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 413
Email: doug.dalenberg@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2015

TR 10:00-11:30, F 9:00-10:00

or by appointment


Amanda Dawsey Associate Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 402
Email: amanda.dawsey@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 11:10 AM - 12:20 PM, and by appointment.


Derek Kellenberg Associate Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 408A
Email: derek.kellenberg@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

On Sabbatical Leave for the 2014-2015 AY.


Katrina Mullan Assistant Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 412
Email: katrina.mullan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday 1.30-2.30pm; Thursday 9.30-10.30am; or by appointment


Helen Naughton Associate Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 403
Email: helen.naughton@umontana.edu

Ranjan Shrestha Assistant Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 405
Email: ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Matthew Taylor Assistant Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 406
Email: matthew.taylor@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday 11:30-12:30

Wednesday 9:30-11:00


Affiliated Faculty

Richard Erb Faculty Affiliate

Office: GBB 348-2
Email: richarderb@montana.com

Thomas M. Power Research Professor

Email: tom.power@mso.umt.edu

Joanna Shelton Faculty Affiliate

Email: joannashelton@montana.com