Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Department Administrator

Faculty Image

Stacia Graham

Administrative Associate
Office: LA 407
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: Stacia.Graham@mso.umt.edu

Faculty

Faculty Image

Jeff Bookwalter

Associate Professor, Chair
Office: Liberal Arts 404
Phone: (406) 243-4667
Email: jeff.bookwalter@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image

Douglas Dalenberg

Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 413
Phone: (406) 243-4406
Email: doug.dalenberg@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image

Amanda Dawsey

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 402
Phone: (406) 243-2926
Email: amanda.dawsey@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image

Derek Kellenberg

Associate Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 408A
Phone: (406) 243-5612
Email: derek.kellenberg@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image

Katrina Mullan

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 412
Phone: (406) 243-4655
Email: katrina.mullan@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Helen Naughton

Associate Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 403
Phone: (406) 243-4586
Email: helen.naughton@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Ranjan Shrestha

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 405
Phone: (406) 243-4497
Email: ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image

Matthew Taylor

Assistant Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 406
Phone: (406) 243-4122
Email: matthew.taylor@mso.umt.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Faculty Image

Thomas M. Power

Research Professor
Office: 
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: tom.power@mso.umt.edu

Faculty Image

Kay Unger

Emeritus
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: kay.unger@mso.umt.edu