Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Graduate TAs

Faculty Image

Neil Bennett

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 409
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: neil.bennett@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Jacob Clement

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 410
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: jacob.clement@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Madison Cole

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: LA 410
Phone: 243.2925
Email: madison.cole@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Anna Guay

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: LA 410
Phone: 243.2925
Email: anna.guay@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Warren Humiston

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 409
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: warren.humiston@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Yoonsoo Nam

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: LA 409
Phone: 243.2925
Email: yoonsoo.nam@umontana.edu