Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Graduate TAs

Faculty Image

Madison Cole

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 409
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: madison.cole@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Tina Cummins

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 410
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: tina.cummins@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Kaci Felstet

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 409
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: kaci.felstet@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Samuel Fleming

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 409
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: samuel.fleming@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Anna Guay

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: Liberal Arts 410
Phone: (406) 243-2925
Email: anna.guay@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Erik Kappelman

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: erik.kappelman@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Shefije Miftari

Research Assistant
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: shefije.miftari@umontana.edu