Liberal Arts 133 | 32 Campus Drive | Missoula, MT | 406.243.5231

Faculty

Composition & Rhetoric

Jimmy Kendall- Adjunct Lecturer

Office: LA 220
Phone: 243-4410
Email: jimmy1.kendall@umontana.edu

Amy Ratto Parks- Interim Director of Composition

Office: Liberal Arts 212
Phone: (406) 243-2133
Email:

Creative Writing

Judy Blunt- Associate Professor

Office: LA 112
Phone: (406) 243-2275
Email: bluntj@mso.umt.edu

Kevin Canty- Professor

Office: LA 130
Phone: (406) 243-5162
Email: kevin.canty@umontana.edu

Debra Earling- Professor

Office: LA BUILDING Room 215
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: debra.earling@mso.umt.edu

David Gates- Assistant Professor

Office: LA 121
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: david.gates@mso.umt.edu

Joanna Klink- Professor

Office: LA 231
Phone: (646) 537-5554
Email: joanna.klink@umontana.edu

Deirdre McNamer- Professor

Office: LA116
Phone: (406) 243-6975
Email: deirdre.mcnamer@mso.umt.edu

Gregory Pape- Professor

Office: LA 230
Phone: (406) 243-4563
Email: greg.pape@mso.umt.edu

Prageeta Sharma- Professor

Office: LA 211
Phone: (406) 243-2029
Email: prageeta.sharma@mso.umt.edu

Robert Stubblefield- Lecturer

Office: Corbin 339
Phone: (406) 243-5560
Email: robert.stubblefield@umontana.edu

Karen Volkman- Professor

Office: La 113
Phone: (406) 243-4063
Email: karen.volkman@umontana.edu

English Teaching

Heather Bruce- Professor

Office: LA 118
Phone: (406) 243- 4680
Email: heather.bruce@mso.umt.edu

Beverly Chin- Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 109
Phone: (406) 243-2463
Email: beverly.chin@umontana.edu

Film Studies

Sean O'Brien- Lecturer of English (Film Studies)

Office: LA 145
Phone: (406) 243-5791
Email:

Irish Studies

Traolach O'Riordain- Lecturer

Office: LA 125
Phone: (406) 243-6359
Email: traolach.oriordain@mso.umt.edu

Literature

Robert Baker- Professor

Office: LA 219
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: robert.baker@mso.umt.edu

Jill Bergman- Professor

Office: LA 128
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: jill.bergman@mso.umt.edu

Rob Browning- Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: LA 217
Phone: (406) 210-1358
Email: rob.browning@mso.umt.edu

Casey Charles- Professor

Office: 216 LA
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: casey.charles@mso.umt.edu

Nancy Cook- Associate Professor

Office: LA 124
Phone: (406) 243-2963
Email: nancy.cook@mso.umt.edu

Louise Economides- Associate Professor

Office: LA 227
Phone: (406) 243-2263
Email: louise.economides@mso.umt.edu

David Gilcrest- Lecturer

Office: LA 218
Phone: 406-243-4363
Email: david.gilcrest@mso.umt.edu

John Glendening- Professor

Office: LA 119
Phone: (406) 243-5266
Email: john.glendening@mso.umt.edu

Quan Manh Ha- Assistant Professor of English

Office: LA 213
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email:

Brady Harrison- Professor

Office: LA 114
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: brady.harrison@mso.umt.edu

John Hunt- Chair, English

Office: Liberal Arts 133-B
Phone: (406) 243-5352
Email: john.hunt@mso.umt.edu

Kathleen Kane- Associate Professor

Office: LA 111
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: katie.kane@mso.umt.edu

Ashby Kinch- Professor / Associate Chair

Office: LA 133-B (Main English Office)
Phone: (406) 243-4462
Email: ashby.kinch@mso.umt.edu

Christopher J. Knight- Professor

Office: Liberal Arts 115
Phone: (406) 243-2878
Email: christopher.knight@mso.umt.edu

James McKusick- Dean, Davidson Honors College

Office: Davidson Honors College
Phone: (406) 243-2541
Email: james.mckusick@umontana.edu

David L. Moore- Professor

Office: LA 120
Phone: (406) 243-5231
Email: david.moore@umontana.edu

Eric Reimer- Associate Professor

Office: LA 226
Phone: (406) 243-4966
Email: eric.reimer@umontana.edu

Jocelyn Siler-

Office:
Phone:
Email: jocelyn.siler@mso.umt.edu

Lisa Simon- Visiting Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: LA 128
Phone:
Email: lisa.simon@umontana.edu