Liberal Arts 133 | 32 Campus Drive | Missoula, MT | 406.243.5231

Teaching Assistants

2014-15

 

Teaching Assistant

Office

Contact

Always, Alexandra

JRH M1B

alexandra.alway@umontana.edu

Andis, Adam

JRH

adam.andis@umontana.edu

Andrews, Tarren

COR 258

tarren.andrews@umontana.edu

Benz, Christopher

COR 257

christopher.benz@umontana.edu

Bird, Courtney

COR 254

courtney.bird@umontana.edu

Brink, Jolene

LA 221

jolene.brink@umontana.edu

Capra-Thomas, Caylin

COR 349

caylin.capra-thomas@umontana.edu

Collins, Sean

LA 214

sean1.collins@umontana.edu

Dean, Alida

LA 129

alida.dean@umontana.edu

Decker, Charles

LA 221

charles.decker@umontana.edu

Dozor, Sarah

COR 254

sarah.dozor@umontana.edu

Fitzgerald, Brendan

COR 257

brendan.fitzgerald@umontana.edu

Glass-O’Shea, Brooke

LA 129

brooke.glass-oshea@umontana.edu

Hissom, Brittani

LA 214

brittani.hissom@umontana.edu

Huseth, Abigail

JRH

abigail.huseth@umontana.edu

Jackson, Roland

LA 129

roland.jackson@umontana.edu

Jacob, Sierra

LA 228

sierra.jacob@umontana.edu

Kaisler, Max

COR 349

max.kaisler@umontana.edu

Kenneally, Eve

LA 228

eve.kenneally@umontana.edu

Lambert, Adam C.

COR 349

adam.lambert@umontana.edu

Lane, Sarah

COR 258

sarah3.lane@umconnect.umt.edu

Laskoski, Sara

COR 258

sara.laskoski@umontana.edu

Leary, Katherine

JRH - M1A

Katherine.leary@umontana.edu

McClorey, Kelly

LA 228

kelly.mcclorey@umontana.edu

Mikeson, Claire

LA 229

claire.mikeson@umontana.edu

Mindell, Rachel

LA 214

rachel.mindell@umontana.edu

Mountain, Alicia

COR 349

alicia.mountain@umontana.edu

Neher, Katherine

LA 229

katherine.neher@umontana.edu

O'Brien, Meghan

COR 349

meghan.obrien@umontana.edu

Ohman, Julia

COR 254

julia.ohman@umontana.edu

Olson, Stefan

LA 129

stefan.olson@umontana.edu

Puryear, William

COR 254

william.puryear@umontana.edu

Reed, Chris

LA 229

christopher1.reed@umontana.edu

Richardson, Rachel

LA 221

rachel.richardson@umontana.edu

Seibert, Michelle

COR 257

michelle.seibert@umontana.edu

Stainken, Caitlin

LA 229

caitlin.stainken@umontana.edu

Stephens, Lindsay

COR 258

lindsay.stephens@umontana.edu

Trumpy, Alana

LA 228

alana.trumpy@umontana.edu

Warwood, James

LA 214

james.warwood@umontana.edu

Withers, Hannah

LA 221

hannah.withers@umontana.edu

Wommack, Rikka

COR 257

rikka.wommack@umontana.edu