Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

College of Humanities & Sciences | Global Public Health

NursesGlobal Public Health

External Advisory Committee

Dr. Tom Bulger - Internist

Phone: (406) 543-7271

Fax: (406) 543-7271 ext 72160

Email: tbulger@gmail.com


Dr. Joe Knapp - International Heart Institute of MT

Phone: (406) 329-5615

Fax: (406) 329-5880

Email: jknapp@bigsky.net / darandjoeknapp@msn.com


Dr. Brian Sippy - Rocky MT Eye Center

Phone: (406) 728-3502

Fax: (406) 541-3810

Email: bsippy@rmeec.com


Dr. Nerissa Koehn - Family Medicine Residency of Western Montana

Phone: (406) 258-4424

Email: nerissa.koehn@gmail.com


Dr. John Miller - Family Medicine Residency of Western Montana

Phone: (406) 258-4424

Email: jmiller96@hotmail.com


Dr. Sandy Sheppard

Phone: (406) 549-4851

Fax: (406) 549-8486

Email: sshepherd@communitymed.org


Dr. Tom Schwan

Email: TSCHWAN@niaid.nih.gov


Michele Sare

Email: michele.sare@montana.edu


Dr. Gary Muskett - Missoula Med Aid

Phone: (406) 543-7271

Fax: (406) 329-7547

Email: gmuskett@msn.com


Dr. Nancy Fitch

Email: nfitch53@yahoo.com


Heinrich Feldman - NIH/NIAID

Email: feldmannh@niaid.nih.gov


University of Montana

Global Public Health

Peter Koehn | Program Director

Phone: (406)243-5294

32 Campus Drive | Missoula, MT 59812

peter.koehn@mso.umt.edu