Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

College of Humanities & Sciences | Global Public Health

NursesGlobal Public Health

Faculty & Staff

Annie Belcourt-Dittloff

Phone: (406) 243-5454

Email: annie.belcourt@umontana.edu


Laura Dybdal

Office: MCG 134

Phone: (406) 243-6988

Email: laura.dybdal@umontana.edu


Janet Finn

Office: Jeannette Rankin Hall (JRH) 012

Phone: 406-243-5583

Email: janet.finn@umontana.edu


Granath Jr Willard

Office: Health Sciences 306

Phone: (406) 243-2975

Email: bill.granath@mso.umt.edu


Mark Hanson

Office: LA 152

Phone: (406) 243-6844

Email: hanson@umontana.edu


Joel Iverson

Office: LA 359

Phone: (406) 243-4426

Email: joel.iverson@umontana.edu


Ralph Judd

Office: Health Sciences 103

Phone: (406) 243-2347

Email: ralph.judd@mso.umt.edu


Peter Koehn

Office: LA 348

Phone: (406) 243-5294

Email: peter.koehn@umontana.edu


Kimber McKay, Haddix

Office: Social Sciences 213

Phone: (406) 243-4106

Email: kimber.mckay@mso.umt.edu


Rusteem S. Medora

Phone: (406) 243-4943

Email: rustem.medora@umontana.edu


Liz Putnam

Office: SB 152

Phone: (406) 243-4794

Email: elizabeth.putnam@umontana.edu


Gilbert Quintero

Office: Social Sciences 224

Phone: 406-243-5825

Email: gilbert.quintero@umontana.edu


Tom Schwan

Phone: (406) 363-9250

Email: tom_schwan@nih.gov


Ranjan Shrestha

Office: Liberal Arts 405

Phone: (406) 243-4497

Email: ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu


Teresa Sobieszczyk

Office: SS 305

Phone: (406) 243-4868

Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu


Annie Sondag

Office: McG 209

Phone: (406) 243-5215

Email: annie.sondag@mso.umt.edu


University of Montana

Global Public Health

Peter Koehn | Program Director

Phone: (406)243-5294

32 Campus Drive | Missoula, MT 59812

peter.koehn@mso.umt.edu