Accessible Navigation.

Faculty


Bradley Clough

Clough, Bradley Associate Professor of Liberal Studies (Asian Religions)

Office: LA 158
Email: bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu

Paul Dietrich

Dietrich, Paul Professor of Religious Studies and Liberal Studies

Office: LA 150
Email: paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu

Mark Hanson

Hanson, Mark Lecturer of Liberal Studies

Office: LA 152
Fax: (406) 243-5313
Email: mark.hanson@umontana.edu

Beth Hubble

Hubble, Beth Adjunct Assistant Professor of Women's Studies

Office: LA 138A
Email: elizabeth.hubble@mso.umt.edu

Laura Jones Lofink

Jones Lofink, Laura Office Manager

Office: LA 101
Fax: (406) 243-5313
Email: laura.joneslofink@umontana.edu

Stewart Justman

Justman, Stewart

Office: LA 101
Fax: 406 243-5313
Email: stewart.justman@mso.umt.edu

Jana King

King, Jana Humanities Advisor

Office: LA 145
Email: jana.king@umontana.edu

Nathaniel Levtow

Levtow, Nathaniel Associate Professor (Religious Studies, Biblical Studies)

Office: LA 156
Fax: 406-243-5313
Email: nathaniel.levtow@umontana.edu

Ruth Vanita

Vanita, Ruth Professor

Office: Liberal Arts Room 146 A
Email: ruth.vanita@umontana.edu