Accessible Navigation.

Faculty


Bradley Clough

Clough, Bradley Associate Professor of Liberal Studies (Asian Religions)

Office: LA 158
Phone: 406-243-2837
Email: bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu

Paul Dietrich

Dietrich, Paul Professor of Religious Studies and Liberal Studies

Office: LA 150
Phone: (406) 243-2805
Email: paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu

Mark Hanson

Hanson, Mark Lecturer of Liberal Studies

Office: LA 152
Phone: (406) 243-6844
Fax: (406) 243-5313
Email: mark.hanson@umontana.edu

Beth Hubble

Hubble, Beth Adjunct Assistant Professor of Women's Studies

Office: LA 138A
Phone: (406) 243-2584
Email: elizabeth.hubble@mso.umt.edu

Stewart Justman

Justman, Stewart

Office: LA 101A
Phone: 406 243 5793
Fax: 406-243-5313
Email: stewart.justman@mso.umt.edu

Nathaniel Levtow

Levtow, Nathaniel Associate Professor (Religious Studies, Biblical Studies)

Office: LA 156
Phone: 406-243-2949
Fax: 406-243-5313
Email: nathaniel.levtow@umontana.edu

Ruth Vanita

Vanita, Ruth Professor

Office: Liberal Arts Room 146 A
Phone: (406) 243-4894
Email: ruth.vanita@umontana.edu