Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

UNIVERSITY OF MONTANA'S - LINGUISTICS PROGRAM

People

Linguistic Program Faculty

Irene Appelbaum
Faculty Image

Job Title: Director, Linguistics Program
Office: Social Sciences 211
Phone: 406-243-4837
Email: irene.appelbaum@umontana.edu

Leora Bar-el
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences 210
Phone: 406-243-2387
Email: leora.bar-el@umontana.edu

Mizuki Miyashita
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences 212
Phone: 406-243-5164
Email: mizuki.miyashita@umontana.edu

Tully Thibeau
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences 207
Phone: 406-243-2156
Email: tully.thibeau@umontana.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Jeanie Castillo

Instructor
Office: IC 109
jeanie.castillo@umontana.edu

Faculty Affiliates 2013-2014

Joyce Mcdonough

Associate Professor, Linguistics and Brain & Cognitive SciencesUniversity of Rochester
joyce.mcdonough@rochester.edu

Susan Penfield

University of Arizona
susan.penfield@gmail.com

EASL Instructors 2013-2014

Kurt Erbach

kurt.erbach@umontana.edu

Kate Hohenstein

kate.hohenstein@umontana.edu

Lisa Sprowls

lisa.sprowls@umontana.edu

Karyna Tytar

karyna.tytar@umontana.edu

Administrative Associate

Ann Grove

Office: Social Sciences 203
Phone: 406-243-2693
Email: ann.grove@umontana.edu

College of Humanities and Sciences at the University of Montana

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.