Spanish

Section Head

Clary Loisel

Loisel, Clary Professor

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu

Faculty

Linda Bailey

Bailey, Linda Lecturer

Office: LA 432
Email: linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu

Diego Burgos

Burgos, Diego Teacher Assistant

Office: LA 441
Email: diego.burgosgomez@umconnect.umt.edu

Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez

Bustos-Fernandez, Maria Jose Professor /Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437
Email: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu

Eduardo Chirinos

Chirinos, Eduardo Professor

Office: LA 331
Email: eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu

Micaela Downey

Downey, Micaela Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 421
Email: micaela.downey@umontana.edu

Alicia Gignoux

Gignoux, Alicia Lecturer

Office: LA 439
Email: alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu

Clary Loisel

Loisel, Clary Professor

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu

Manolita Lopez-Connor

Lopez-Connor, Manolita Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 422
Email: manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu

Jannine Montauban

Montauban, Jannine Professor / MCLL Co-Chair

Office: LA 426
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Kelly Noe

Noe, Kelly Lecturer

Office: LA 329
Email: kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu

Teaching Assistants

Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo

Beltramo, Tony Professor Emeritus

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Ray Corro

Corro, Ray Professor Emeritus

Fax: (406)243-4076 ATTN:MCLL
Email: ray.corro@mso.umt.edu

Stanley Rose

Rose, Stanley Professor Emeritus

Office: LA 326
Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu