Accessible Navigation.
decorative color image

Faculty

Section Head

Eduardo Chirinos

Chirinos, Eduardo Professor

Office: LA 331
Phone: (406) 243-5879
Email: eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu

Faculty

Linda Bailey

Bailey, Linda Lecturer

Office: LA 432
Phone: (406) 243-5702
Email: linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu

Eduardo Chirinos

Chirinos, Eduardo Professor

Office: LA 331
Phone: (406) 243-5879
Email: eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu

Alicia Gignoux

Gignoux, Alicia Lecturer

Office: LA 439
Phone: (406) 243-5653
Email: alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu

Manolita Lopez-Connor

Lopez-Connor, Manolita Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 422
Phone: (406) 243-4287
Email: manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu

Melissa MacKenzie

MacKenzie, Melissa Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 421
Phone: (406) 243-2597
Email: melissa.mackenzie@mso.umt.edu

Jannine Montauban

Montauban, Jannine Professor / MCLL Co-Chair

Office: LA 426
Phone: (406) 243-2591
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Kelly Noe

Noe, Kelly Lecturer

Office: LA 329
Phone: (406) 243-2976
Email: kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu

Michael Olsen

Olsen, Michael Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: LA 323
Phone: (406) 243-5247
Email: michael.olsen@mso.umt.edu

Teaching Assistants

Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo

Beltramo, Tony Professor Emeritus

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Ray Corro

Corro, Ray Professor Emeritus

Fax: (406)243-4076 ATTN:MCLL
Email: ray.corro@mso.umt.edu

Stanley Rose

Rose, Stanley Professor Emeritus

Office: LA 326
Phone: (406) 243-2101
Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu