Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Fellows

  • Betsy Bach | Betsy.Bach@mso.umt.edu | Communication Studies
  • Ginger Collins | Ginger.Collins@mso.umt.edu | Communicative Services and Disorders
  • Natalie Dawson | natalie.dawson@umontana.edu | School of Forestry
  • Anisa Goforth | Anisa.Goforth@mso.umt.edu | Psychology Department
  • Jake Hansen | jacob.hansen@mso.umt.edu | Writing Center
  • Toby Kinney | anthony.kinney@mso.umt.edu | Physical Therapy and Rehabiliation Services
  • Kathy Kuipers | Kathy.Kuipers@mso.umt.edu | Sociology
  • Mike O'Conner | michael.oconner@umontana.edu | Computer Sciences
  • Charlie Palmer | Charles.Palmer@mso.umt.edu | HHP
  • Amy Ratto-Parks | Amy.Ratto-Parks@mso.umt.edu | English
  • Daisy Rooks | daisy.rooks@mso.umt.edu | Sociology
  • Tobin Miller Shearer | tobin.shearer@umontana.edu | History/African-American Studies
  • Caroline Simms | Caroline.Simms@business.umt.edu | School of Business
  • Teresa Sobieszczyk | Teresa.Sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu | Sociology
  • Megan Stark | Megan.Stark@mso.umt.edu | Mansfield Library
  • Nathalie Wolfram | nathalie.wolfram@mso.umt.edu | SELL, and DHC

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.