Accessible Navigation.

Faculty and Staff


Alex Bulmahn

Bulmahn, Alex Lecturer

Office: 226 CHCB
Phone: (406) 243-2076
Email: alexander.bulmahn@umontana.edu

Jennifer Fowler

Fowler, Jennifer Education Specialist

Office: CHCB 022
Phone: 406-396-8085
Email: jennifer.fowler@umontana.edu

Diane Friend

Friend, Diane Lecturer

Office: CHCB 129
Phone: 406-243-4299
Fax: 406-243-2085
Email: diane.friend@umontana.edu

Benjamin Grossmann

Grossmann, Benjamin Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: CHCB 232
Phone: 406-243-2013
Email: benjamin.grossmann@umontana.edu

Brad Halfpap

Halfpap, Brad Associate Professor ( adjunct )

Office: Room 121 CHCB
Phone: 406-243-6237
Email: bradford.halfpap@umontana.edu

Paul Janzen

Janzen, Paul Assistant Professor

Office: CHCB 010
Phone: (406) 243-2374
Email: paul.janzen@umontana.edu

Michele Kratz

Kratz, Michele Administrative Associate

Office: CHCB 126
Phone: 406-243-2073
Fax: 406-243-2085
Email: michele.kratz@umontana.edu

David Macaluso

Macaluso, David Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: CHCB 119
Phone: 406-243-6641
Email: david.macaluso@umontana.edu

Nate McCrady

McCrady, Nate Associate Professor

Office: CHCB 122
Phone: 406-243-2041
Email: nate.mccrady@umontana.edu

Jaylene Naylor

Naylor, Jaylene IT / Lab Instructor

Office: CHCB 228
Phone: 406-243-5179
Email: jaylene.naylor@umontana.edu

Daniel Reisenfeld

Reisenfeld, Daniel Chair, Professor of Physics & Astronomy

Office: CHCB 130
Phone: (406) 243-6423
Email: dan.reisenfeld@umontana.edu

Mark Reiser

Reiser, Mark Academic Advisor - Recruitment & Retention Specialist

Office: CHCB 120
Phone: (406) 243-2074
Email: mark.reiser@umontana.edu

Phong Tran

Tran, Phong Research Assistant Professor

Email: phong.tran@umontana.edu

Eijiro Uchimoto

Uchimoto, Eijiro Professor

Office: CHCB 127
Phone: (406) 243-6223
Email: eijiro.uchimoto@umontana.edu

Andrew Ware

Ware, Andrew Professor

Office: CHCB 130
Phone: 406-243-6221
Email: andrew.ware@umontana.edu