Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Famous WomenWomen's &
Gender Studies

Faculty

Arens, Hiltrud
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 436
Phone: 406-243-5634
Email: hiltrud.arens@mso.umt.edu

Bergman, Jill
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 128
Phone: (406)243-2632
Email: jill.bergman@mso.umt.edu

Charles, Casey
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: 216 LA
Phone: (406) 243-2762
Email: casey.charles@mso.umt.edu

Cochran, Bryan
Faculty Image

Job Title: Assoc. Prof. of Psychology and Director of Clinical Training
Office: Skaggs Bldg 143 (through the main office)
Phone: (406) 243-2391
Email: bryan.cochran@umontana.edu

Cooper , Nancy
Faculty Image

Job Title: 
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: Ncooper@umontana.edu

Crummy, M. Ione
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 317
Phone: 406-243-4321
Email: ione.crummy@mso.umt.edu

Dietrich, Paul
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor of Religious Studies and Liberal Studies
Office: LA 150
Phone: (406) 243-2805
Email: paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu

Finn , Janet
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: Jeannette Rankin Hall (JRH) 012
Phone: 406-243-5583
Email: janet.finn@umontana.edu

Fiore, Christine
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor and Chair
Office: Skaggs Bldg 143
Phone: (406) 243-4521
Email: christine.fiore@mso.umontana.edu

Gillison, Linda
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor, Classics
Office: LA 429
Phone: (406) 243-2719
Email: linda.gillison@mso.umt.edu

Halvorson, Sarah J.
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: Stone Hall 211
Phone: (406) 243-2793
Email: sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu

Hayden, Sara
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 346
Phone: (406) 243-4333
Email: sara.hayden@mso.umt.edu

Hubble , Beth
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor of Women's Studies
Office: LA 138A
Phone: (406) 243-2584
Email: elizabeth.hubble@mso.umt.edu

Jabour, Anya
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor of History; Co-Director, Women & Gender Studies
Office: LA 262
Phone: (406) 243-4364
Email: anya.jabour@mso.umt.edu

Kuipers, Kathy J.
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor, Chair
Office: Social Sciences 311
Phone: 406-243-4381
Email: kathy.kuipers@mso.umt.edu

Loisel, Clary
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: LA 428
Phone: 406-243-2150
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu

Rooks, Daisy
Faculty Image

Job Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science 319
Phone: 243-2852
Email: daisy.rooks@mso.umt.edu

Shearer, Tobin Miller
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor of History; Director of African-American Studies
Office: LA 262
Phone: (406) 243-6225
Email: tobin.shearer@umontana.edu

Sobieszczyk, Teresa
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor, Sociology, and Director of International Development Studies and Peace Corps Prep Programs
Office: SS 305
Phone: (406) 243-4868
Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu

Sommers-Flanagan, Rita
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor and Chair
Office: PJW College of Education and Human Sciences, Rm. 212B
Phone: 243-4263
Email: rita.sf@umontana.edu

Vanita, Ruth
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Office: Liberal Arts Room 146 A
Phone: (406) 243-4894
Email: ruth.vanita@umontana.edu

Winkler, Celia
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: SS 323
Phone: 406-243-5843
Email: celia.winkler@mso.umt.edu

Department of Women’s & Gender Studies

Liberal Arts 138A | Missoula, MT 59812

Co-Directors: Elizabeth Hubble & Anya Jabour | 406-243-4100

elizabeth.hubble@umontana.edu | anya.jabour@umontana.edu

Office Contact: Jamie Boschee

406–243–2584 or 243–4100 | jamie.boschee@mso.umt.edu